2023-2024 CTE COMMITTEES - 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month

Curriculum Committee (9 members)		
STV 140 meeting 3:30-4:30 pm		
CTE-CAS	Rocio Rivadeneyra	
CTE-CAST	Emily Jones (secretary)	
CTE-CFA	Bert Stabler	
CTE-COE	Miranda Lin	
CTE-COB	Nesrin Bakir	
CTE-Milner	Judy Bee	
UCC Rep	Allison Kroesch (chair)	
GCC Rep	Noelle Selkow (chair)	
Student Rep	Diana Gaucin	

Vision Committee (9 members)		
DEG 506A meeting 3:30-4:30 pm		
CTE**	Ryan Brown	
CTE**	Stacey Jones Bock (secretary)	
CTE**	Phil Hash	
CTE**	Jill Thomas (chair)	
Teacher Ed Faculty/Staff**	Becky Beucher	
Teacher Ed Faculty/Staff**	Mary Tackett	
CTE Student*		
non-CTE student*		
non-CTE faculty (extra)	Andrew Eberline (Non CTE)	
non-CTE student*		
*one student must be a grad st.		
**one faculty - grad program		

University Liaison and Faculty Interests Committee (5 members)		
DEG 504 meeting 3:00-4:30 pm		
CTE-COE	Yojanna Cuenca-Carlino (chair)	
CTE-COE	Rudo Tsemunhu (chair)	
CTE-CAS	Monica Noraian	
CTE-Lab schools	Vickie Graziano	
CTE (non-COE)	Sarah Boesdorfer	

Student Interests Committee (8 members)		
DEG 304 meeting: 3:30-4:30 pm		
CTE* (CAS) or other	Jimmy Chrismon	
CTE* (COE)	Jeongae Kang	
CTE* (COE)	Jay Percell (chair)	
CTE*	Dianne Renn (secretary)	
CELP (non-CTE)	Jill Janes	
at large CTE**	Caitlin Stewart	
CTE student***	Sophia Yeazle	
CTE student***	Cailyn Grieshaber	
CTE student***	Shannon Flynn	
Additional member		
*priority to have various colleges		
represented across CTE members		
**representing another relevant		
campus TE program		
***representing different colleges		

University Teacher Education Assessment Committee (UTEAC)		
(7 members) DEG 551 meeting 3:00-4:00 pm		
CTE	Todd McLoda (chair)	
CTE-CAS	Adena Meyers (chair)	
CTE-CAST	Christy Bazan (chair)	
CTE-CFA (or other)		
CTE-COB	Kathy Mountjoy	
CTE-COE	Barb Meyer	
CELP (non-CTE)	Laurie Sexton	
non-CTE* (CAS)	Sara Piotrowski	
non-CTE* (COE)	Allison Antink Meyer	
non-CTE* (CAST) or CTE other	Heidi Verticchio/Cara Boester	
non-CTE* (CAS) or other	Mindy Ely	
non-CTE* (CAST) or other	Terry Jackson	
non-CTE*	Lindsey Hall	
Additional Member	Troy Hinkel	
Additional Member	Ryan Smith	
Additional Member	Karen Stipp	
*from at least 3 colleges		