## 2024-2025 CTE COMMITTEES - 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month

<u>Curriculum Committee (9 members)</u>		
DEG 304 meeting 3:00-4:30pm		
Rocio Rivadeneyra		
Bert Stabler		
Dianne Renn		
Nesrin Bakir		
Amanda Cullen		
Allison Kroesch (chair)		
Gavin Weiser		

Vision Committee (9 members)		
DEG 506A meeting 3:00-4:00		
CTE**	Jamie Mahurin Smith	
CTE**	Barb Meyer	
CTE**	Erin Mikulec	
CTE**	Jill Thomas (chair)	
Teacher Ed Faculty/Staff**	Becky Beucher	
Teacher Ed Faculty/Staff**	Nikki Maurer	
CTE Student*		
non-CTE student*		
non-CTE faculty (extra)	Andrew Eberline (Non CTE)	
non-CTE student*		
*one student must be a grad st.		
**one faculty - grad program		

University Liaison and Faculty Interests Committee (5 members)		
DEG 504 meeting 3:30-4:30 (as needed)		
CTE-COE	Yojanna Cuenca-Carlino	
CTE-COE	Todd McLoda (co-chair)	
CTE-CAS (or other)	Christy Bazan	
CTE-Lab schools	Vickie Graziano	
CTE (non-COE)	Monica Noraian (co-chair)	

Student Interests Committee (8 members)		
DEG 56 conference room meeting: 3:00-4:30		
CTE* (CAS) or other		
CTE* (COE)	Ryan Brown	
CTE* (COE)	Meghan Kessler	
CTE*		
CELP (non-CTE)	Sara Piotrowski (co-chair)	
at large CTE**	Caitlin Stewart (co-chair)	
CTE student***	Cailyn Grieshaber	
CTE student***		
CTE student***		
Additional member		
*priority to have various colleges		
represented across CTE members		
**representing another relevant		
campus TE program		
***representing different colleges		

University Teacher Education Assessment Committee (UTEAC)		
(7 members) DEG 551 meeting 3:00-4:00		
СТЕ	Grace Allbaugh	
CTE-CAS	Sarah Boesdorfer (chair)	
CTE-CAST (COE)	Sonia Kline	
CTE-CFA (or other)	Rudo Tsemunhu	
CTE-COB	Kathy Mountjoy	
CTE-COE	Jeongae Kang	
CELP (non-CTE)	Terry Jackson	
non-CTE* (CAS)		
non-CTE* (COE)	Allison Antink Meyer	
non-CTE* (CAST) or CTE other		
non-CTE* (CAS)		
non-CTE* (CAST) or other		
non-CTE*		
Additional Member	Troy Hinkel	
Additional Member		
Additional Member		
*from at least 3 colleges		